Palgrave Macmillan Home
Login or Register    Shopping Basket Shopping Basket
Search 
 
 
 

Contact Us


If you know who you need to contact or wish to contact a particular department, please use our contacts directory or choose from one of the shortcuts below.

UK Office
If you have a general query, please use the following contact details:

Palgrave Macmillan Ltd.
Houndmills
Basingstoke
Hampshire RG21 6XS

Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242 (Reception)
Fax: +44 (0)1256 479476

How to find us: www.palgrave.com/aboutus/maps.asp#Basingstoke

International Offices - click here



Find your local sales representative here local sales representative

Author queries authors@palgrave.com

Bookseller queries - booksellers@palgrave.com

Book proposals and submissions - How to submit a book proposal

Journal submissions - Information for Authors

Catalogue Requests - catalogue@palgrave.com

Conference & Exhibition Information - conferences@palgrave.com

Copyright & translations & permissions queries - rights@palgrave.com

Inspection/Desk Copy service - lecturerservices@palgrave.com

Job vacancies http://international.macmillan.com/Vacancies.aspx

Librarian queries - librarians@palgrave.com

Ordering Enquiries - orders@palgrave.com

Publicity reviews@palgrave.com

Review Copy requests - reviews@palgrave.com

Website Queries - website@palgrave.com

Anti-Piracy
Please contact us if you suspect any unauthorised copying or distribution of Palgrave Macmillan products.