​​Politics and International Relations

Palgrave Macmillan is a leading publisher in political science promoting research, teaching and learning.

Our award-winning books are written by top authors from around the world and reflect the breadth and variety of the discipline, from comparative politics to international relations, political theory to international political economy, and much more besides.

Latest books

see all

e-Newsletter

Receive e-alerts about new books and journal launches, events & offers

  • Editorial Contacts Scholarly

      • P_Christina_Brian

        Christina M. Brian

        Editorial Director
        Politics and International Studies, Publisher International Political Economy (Scholarly and Reference)

        Palgrave
        Tel.: 44 (0)207 418 5757
        c.brian@palgrave.com

      • Jemima Warren

        Commissioning Editor
        Public Policy

        Palgrave
        Tel.: 44 (0)207 418 5844
        Jemima.Warren@palgrave.com

      • P_Farideh_Koohi-Kamali

        Dr. Farideh Koohi-Kamali

        Publisher
        Global Outreach Program: Asia-Pacific, Middle East, Latin America

        Palgrave
        Tel.: + 001 (212) 451 8424
        farideh.koohi@palgrave-usa.com

      • P_Sara_Crowley-Vigneau

        Sara Crowley-Vigneau

        Commissioning Editor

        Palgrave
        Tel.: +44 (0) 207 014 6963
        Sara.CrowleyVigneau@palgrave.com

      • P_Ambra_Finotello

        Ambra Finotello

        Commissioning Editor
        Politics

        Palgrave
        Tel.: 44 (0)207 418 5768
        ambra.finotello@palgrave.com

      • Anca Pusca

        Commissioning Editor
        Development, International Relations and World Politics

        Palgrave
        Tel.: (001) 212 451-8429
        Anca.Pusca@palgrave-usa.com

      • P_Sarah_Roughley

        Sarah Roughley

        Publisher
        International Relations and Security Studies (Scholarly and Reference)

        Palgrave
        Tel.: 44 (0)20 7418 5783
        sarah.roughley@palgrave.com

      • P_Sara_Doskow

        Sara Doskow

        Editor
        International Relations, Regional Politics and Development Studies

        Palgrave
        Tel.: (646) 307.5473
        sara.doskow@palgrave-usa.com

So we are about at the end of the road in this venture. I want to say that I've been truly impressed by your production of the book. You've been unfailingly attentive and prompt in communicating with me throughout, and it's been a genuine pleasure to work with you.

John Higley, author of Political Elites in the Transatlantic Crisis
1

Follow @palmacpolitics

Follow us for updates on new and upcoming titles, authors and events